Eureka Garages & Sheds

Has a showroom within a country mile of you

Eureka Ballarat

202 Learmonth Street ALFREDTON VIC 3350

Phone: (03) 5336 2227

ballarat@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Bendigo

303 Midland Highway EPSOM VIC 3551

Phone: (03) 5448 3099

bendigo@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Carrum Downs

** NEW LOCATION **

1 Aster Avenue CARRUM DOWNS VIC 3201

Phone: (03) 9775 1558

carrumdowns@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Geelong

1 York Street GEELONG VIC 3220

Phone: (03) 5229 1380

geelong@eurekagarages.com.au

If you have been searching for shed providers in Geelong and surrounding areas – please disregard Google business information.

We are well and truly open for business.  Please call or email during Lockdown (or visit our display yard when we are out of Lockdown) and our friendly staff will be only too happy to assist with your enquiries.

unknown-1
Eureka Horsham

39 Dimboola Rd, Horsham VIC 3400

Phone: (03) 5382 4140

horsham@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Hume

1840 Hume Highway CAMPBELLFIELD VIC 3061

Phone: (03) 9357 9590

hume@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Launceston

21 Connector Park Dr, Kings Meadows TAS 7249

Phone: (03) 6338 2930

launceston@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Sunshine HEAD OFFICE

208 Fairbairn Road SUNSHINE WEST VIC 3020

Phone: (03) 9314 1245
Fax: (03) 9314 6640

sunshine@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Shepparton

7833 Goulburn Valley Highway KIALLA VIC 3631

Phone: (03) 5823 5233

shepparton@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Traralgon

188 Argyle Street TRARALGON VIC 3844

Phone: (03) 5174 5311

traralgon@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Warrnambool

878 Raglan Parade Warrnambool Vic 3280

Phone: (03) 5561 6500

warrnambool@eurekagarages.com.au

And you can count on our resellers

At Locations across Victoria

Bairnsdale - JBT Constructions & Sheds Pty Ltd

41 McCulloch Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Phone: (03) 5152 7069
Fax: (03) 5153 0753

jbtcs@bigpond.com

Other locations in Victoria and Tasmania

Albury/Wodonga

7833 Goulburn Valley Highway KIALLA VIC 3631

Phone: (03) 5823 5233

shepparton@eurekagarages.com.au

Mildura

MCM Sheds & Carports

Phone: 0427 232 914

mcmfencesptyltd@bigpond.com

Deniliquin

7833 Goulburn Valley Highway KIALLA VIC 3631

Phone: (03) 5823 5233

shepparton@eurekagarages.com.au

Ulverstone, TAS

Richardson Building

Phone: 0403 170 674

melpoud@bigpond.com

Robinvale

Phil Connell

Phone: 0419 575 601

jenphil75@hotmail.com

Swan Hill

7833 Goulburn Valley Highway KIALLA VIC 3631

Phone: (03) 5823 5233

shepparton@eurekagarages.com.au

Other locations

Cobram
Griffith
Mt Gambier
Wagga Wagga
Wangaratta

7833 Goulburn Valley Highway KIALLA VIC 3631

Phone: (03) 5823 5233

shepparton@eurekagarages.com.au

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

Call Now Button

COVID-19 LOCKDOWN UPDATE

Due to the current lockdown in the state of Victoria, our Melbourne Metropolitan display yards and offices and Country Victoria branches are closed to the general public until further notice, but are continuing to operate in a contactless capacity – both over the phone and online.

Our Tasmanian branch remains unaffected and continues to operate in accordance with guidelines of the Tasmanian State Government.

We are still here to assist with any quotes, enquiries and production of your sheds and garages as our manufacturing plant remains operational.  We do expect quite a backlog in manufacturing due to lockdown however, making now the ideal time to commit to the planning, preparation and permit work required for your structure.  This also places you in the queue for manufacturing and delivery as jobs will be prioritised on a first come first served basis.

We understand things are not quite what they used to be , but working together will see us through this.

Please stay safe.

The team at Eureka Garages and Sheds.